LEADERSHIP recommendations for MONTANA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE LEGISLATURES (NCSL) COMMITTEES

Committee		Senate Members Majority Minority		House Members Majority Minority	
Agriculture and Energy	Arthun, Barrett, Moore, Olson, Vincent, Walker, Tutvedt, Wittich	Hamlett, Larsen, Augare, Van Dyk, Stewart-Peregoy	Klock, Wagner	McNally	
Budgets and Revenue	Arthun, Balyeat, Lake, Vincent, Walker, Tutvedt	Windy Boy, Van Dyk, Keane, Kaufmann, Branae	Beck, Hollandsworth	Sesso	
Communications, Finance, and Interstate Commerce		Larsen	Edmunds, Cook	Hollenbaugh	
Education	Arthun, Lake, Morre	Branae, Facey, Hamlett, Stewart- Peregoy	Osmundson, Hanson	McClafferty	
Environment	Barrett, Olson, Vincent	Vuckovich, Van Dyk, Hamlett, Jent, Kaufmann	Connell, Yates	Menahan	
Health	Wittich,	Williams, Kaufmann, Moss, Windy Boy	MacLaren, Skattum	Pease-Lopez	
Human Services and Welfare		Windy Boy	Roberts, Bangerter	Schmidt	
Labor and Workforce Development	Buttrey, Lake, Walker	Augare, Facey, Keane, Larsen, Stewart- Peregoy, Vuckovich	O'Hara, Brodehl	F. Smith	
Law and Justice		Augare, Vuckovich	Lavin, Peterson	Hill	
Legislative Effectiveness	Tutvedt	Branae, facey, Jent	Solomon, Knox	McChesney	

2011-2012 Interim June, 2011

Redistricting and Elections	Balyear, Wittich	Jent	Read, Berry	B. Bennett
Transportation		Keane	Blyton, Kary	Belcourt

Cl0429 1165sfna.